Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 101598 - from Katie (Great Britain) - 2014-10-22
: "Looking for penpals in France"

I am a French teacher in a middle school for children 9-13. We would love to find a French school who we could send letters to. Do let me know if you're interested!

101598 -
modify delete 123095 - Reply from Emma (France) - 2018-08-27

Hi Katie!

I teach English to middle school kids aged 11 to 14, Years 7, 8 and 9.
Our school is located in the West-Southern outer suburbs of Paris, in a middle-sized town amid fields and forests.
I am looking for a colleague teaching French in Great Britain or Ireland to children of the same age as mine in order to have a class-to-class exchange (mails, videos, Messenger...).
If it isn't too late, I'd be quite happy to start penpalling with you and your students.

Bien amicalement,
Emma

101598 -
modify delete 122076 - Reply from Elise (France) - 2018-06-12

And an exchange?

101598 -
modify delete 120180 - Reply from Jerome (France) - 2017-12-09

Hello.
I have got 120 French pupils.
I am looking for an English school to exchange letters.
In which city / district / borough is your school ?
Jerome

101598 -
modify delete 118730 - Reply from virginie (France) - 2017-09-28

Hello !
My name is Virginie and I'm an English teacher in France. I'm looking for a French teacher in an English-speaking country to have an exchange between our classes. They are 13 years old. They would write emails, send videos about them and their school etc...
Hope to hear from you soon.

101598 -
modify delete 118279 - Reply from Sandreen (France) - 2017-09-13

Hello !