Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 102679 - from John Tong (China) - 2015-01-15
: "Penpals from Hong Kong, China"

Hello,

I am teaching English in a secondary school in Hong Kong, China. My students are 14-16 years old. I wonder if your students are interested to be their penpals. My e-mail is ioannestong@gmail.com

Happy New Year!

Cheers,
John

102679 -
modify delete 113241 - Reply from Tetiana (Poland) - 2016-09-20

Hi. My name is Tetiana. We'd like to pen pal with your school via snail mail in English writing about our life, school and country. I am a teacher of one middle school. I work with 14 years old students in Poland. I've got 15 students.
Write me soon.
My address: t-wasowska@wp.pl

102679 -
modify delete 111408 - Reply from Jerry (USA) - 2016-06-29

Hello John,

I would be very interested in setting up some exchanges between your students and mine here in NYC. I have two courses in mind for exchanges: my Form III (9th grade) World History course, and an elective course on East Asia (Forms V & VI).

I hope to hear from you soon,
Best wishes,
Jerry

102679 -
modify delete 104318 - Reply from Venus (USA) - 2015-07-06

Hello my name is Venus and I teach 6th 7th and 8th grade in Henderson NC. I am looking for a class to write as pen pals for my students. I would like for them to learn about different cultures. I want them to see other parts of the world through others eyes. I am an exploratory teacher and have 6 different classes. Two 6th grade, two 7th grade and two 8th grade classes. in each class there are about 20 students. Please email me @ vflores@infinitepossibilitiesinc.com with any information to become pen pals.

102679 -
modify delete 102957 - Reply from Elizabeth (USA) - 2015-02-12