Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 103376 - from Melody (China) - 2015-04-06
: "Looking for penfriends"

We are currently looking for a long-term penfriend relationship.There are pupils aged between 7-12 in our penfriend club, about 50 altogether ( more and more students are still getting in). They would be delighted to communicate with their foreign peers through postcards, snail mail, Email, school trips, etc.
Even if you can't offer 50 pen-pals, please feel free to email me so that we can introduce our students and exchange some ideas.
Our Email address: callart@yeah.net

103376 -
modify delete 115788 - Reply from Geetika (India) - 2017-03-26

Greetings!!!
My name is Geetika Pant I am a primary school teacher in India. we are doing a project based learning on unit of knowing cultures and traditions of different countries through virtual partnership(through emails, chats and skype sessions) and also travel partnership(students visit). This partnership will open the doors of knowledge to both the schools as they will come to know about the traditions, customs ,religion, food and places to visit of both the countries. My students will be happy to exchange their ideas and thoughts with your students. If you find it interesting and informative please drop in a mail at geetika.allen@gmail.com

103376 -
modify delete 112304 - Reply from JESSICA (USA) - 2016-08-22

Hi- I know you posted a long time ago looking for a pen pal, but I was wondering if you would be interested in a partnership with a school in California. We have 8 year olds that are looking for a connecting class. Thanks!

103376 -
modify delete 108813 - Reply from Irina (Russia) - 2015-10-26

Hello, Melody,