Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 103942 - from Hannah (Great Britain) - 2015-06-12
: "English primary school looking for Spanish pen pals"

Hi

I have a class of 33 students aged between 7 and 9. We are looking to set up a pen pal system with a school in Spain as of September if anyone is interested?

Kind Regards
Hannah

103942 -
modify delete 108972 - Reply from Pilar (Spain) - 2015-11-03

Hello! I am an English teacher of Primary in Santander, a small town in the North of Spain. We are studying English and we are very interested in being in contact with children who speak English to exchange experiences, activities...
Thank you,

103942 -
modify delete 108684 - Reply from Noelia Sedano (Spain) - 2015-10-22

I'm an English teacher in a school in Spain . My pupils are interested in chatting with English children in order to meet foreign people and their culture and, at the same time practise the English language.

103942 -
modify delete 108248 - Reply from Concepcion Fernandez (Spain) - 2015-10-02

Dear Hannah.
I am a mother of a seven year old girl who are studing English at primary school. I think the idea of having a pen pal would be marvellous and really enriching for her and for her classmates. We live in Granada, in Andalucia. Our land is very nice and we have an interesting heritage as well.
I am going to talk to Ania´s English teacher to talk about this idea. Are you still looking for Spanish student?
Best Regards

103942 -
modify delete 108163 - Reply from Laura (Spain) - 2015-09-29

Hi Hanna!

I teach English in extracurricular activities in the south of Spain (Málaga), and in order to improve my student's English and also to motivate them I was thinking of starting a Pen Pal project with English speaker students.