Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 108585 - from Alan (Great Britain) - 2015-10-18
: "looking for penfriends for a year 5 class (9/10 year olds)"

Hello,
My year 5 class (9/10 year olds) of 33 children and I will be starting a new English topic, letters, after our half term break. I would love for them to experience the excitement of writing letters to a penfriend. Any schools interested please reply.

108585 -
modify delete 125101 - Reply from Kristin Sivertsen (Norway) - 2019-01-07

Hi
I'm an english teacher from Norway who has 27 students aged 10-11 who would love to communicate with a class from UK! This will motivate them to learn and progress, so we would love to hear from you!
Send me a reply if you're interested.

Regards, Kristin Sivertsen

108585 -
modify delete 115132 - Reply from Forin Claudia (Italy) - 2017-01-17

Hi. I'm an Italian teacher at Primary School. I Would like to have a correspondence activity in English for my pupils aged 10 years old. Are you interested in this kind of activity (receiving and replying letters to each other)?
Waiting for your answer.
Best reguards
Claudia Forin

108585 -
modify delete 110691 - Reply from mary-line (France) - 2016-04-14

Hello,I'm interested for being your penfriends. My pupils are in "cm1" in France. They are 9 years old. We live near Paris in Maurepas. OUr school is called "Ecole Malmedonne".
I'm waiting for your news.
Best regards.

108585 -
modify delete 110459 - Reply from pamela (Italy) - 2016-03-14

Dear Alan,

The school I work in is very small we have just 14 students in the 5th year.
We would love to write a letter to your students. I could sent them to you if you give me your school's address

Pamela Hird

108585 -
modify delete 110264 - Reply from The Step Academy (Ghana) - 2016-02-21