Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 109701 - from Lynn (Australia) - 2015-12-18
: "Looking for pen pals for my year 8 and 9 high school students"

I am an English Teacher in Australia looking for a teacher elsewhere to set up a penpal program with my year 8 and 9 students (44 total). I want them to practise letter writing to improve their literacy. If you are a teacher interested in doing this with me, please let me know.

Lynn

109701 -
modify delete 131283 - Reply from celine (France) - 2023-10-02

Hello Lynn, I teach in France and my 14 year old pupils are learning Englaish. They would be delighted to exchange cards and letters with your pupils. I have got 2 classes of 22 pupils. Would that be OK for you?
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Céline

109701 -
modify delete 123532 - Reply from meryem (Morocco) - 2018-09-11

I'm a teacher of English from Morocco. I teach pupils aged 12/14.I would like to work with your school. If you are interested in my emai,please answer me as soon as possible.meryemtouyer123@gmai.com

109701 -
modify delete 122964 - Reply from Kim (USA) - 2018-08-22

Hi, I would like to exchange letters, and my students are ages 12-14. We live in North Carolina in the US.
Let me know if you are interested.

Thanks,
Kim

109701 -
modify delete 117277 - Reply from Virginie (France) - 2017-08-12

Hello, I am Virginie, from France, Nantes, I am teaching English in a middleschool in the French West coast. My students are 13/14 years old and are looking for penpals from an English speaking country for the 2017-2018 school year :)
We could send letters, e-mails, videos... If you are interested for a cultural sharing, contact us ! mmerivalland@gmail.com
A bientôt :)

109701 -
modify delete 116679 - Reply from Joseph (USA) - 2017-07-10

Hello Lynn!