Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 110886 - from Jenny (Great Britain) - 2016-05-10
: "French penpals"

Hi, I'm currently teaching a class of 21 9-11 year olds. We are looking to set up a penpal link with a school in France with children of a similar age. Please get in touch if you'd like to exchange letters with us!
Thank you
Jenny

110886 -
modify delete 112338 - Reply from Florence (France) - 2016-08-23

Hello,
I am a teacher in a school in Amiens in the North of France.
My students are 10 years old and are very interesting to exchange someletters with you.
They are very interesting about the others cultures and lore.
I hope really we can exchange together.
See you soon.

110886 -
modify delete 112179 - Reply from Béatrice (France) - 2016-08-17

Hello
My name is Béatrice and I teach 10 years old students next to Paris (france). I am looking for classroooms from around the world to discover other countries, cultures... if you accept we will send you a letter to talk about us, our country (with photos, cards...) and you will send a letter back. We can write in french and english.
Let me know if you are interested (beatrice_srdoc@hotmail.com)

Béatrice

110886 -
modify delete 112100 - Reply from anais (France) - 2016-08-13

Good morning,

next year I'll have a class with 25 children (8/9 yaers old) and I'm looking for penfriends anywhere over the world. We are leaving in Paris. They learn english so it would be nice to have english native speakers penfriends. We could do the project together.

Don't hesitate to contact me !

110886 -
modify delete 111852 - Reply from Noemie (France) - 2016-07-29

Hello,

My daughter Noémie is looking for a penpal, she is going to be 10 years old in August.
Would you have any girl interested in exchanging ?