Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 110962 - from Ulysses Diegues (Brazil) - 2016-05-24
: "Pen Friends Project / Skype interview"

Hello everyone, I'm from Brazil and we're looking for schools interested on a pen friend project or an interview through Skype with our students to provide them the opportunity to communicate in English with people all over the world. If you're interested on it, please email me at: ulyssesdiegues@colegionovotempo.com.br. It'll be a pleasure to have this opportunity.

110962 -
modify delete 120135 - Reply from NASSIMA (France) - 2017-12-07

Hello, I am a teacher in a French primary school. If you are still looking for a foreign school with whom to correspond, please do not hesitate to contact me. See you soon, I hope. Nassima

110962 -
modify delete 111081 - Reply from Anne-Marie (France) - 2016-06-04

Hello. I'm a primary school teacher in West France (Vendée). My pupils are 8-9 years old. I'm looking for classes from all around the world for the school year 2016-2017 from september to june. We'd like to exchange letters, e-mails, photos, vidéos about our schools, geographical landscapes, local customs, wildlife, flora and the way of life. It could be possible to write in english or french.

110962 -
modify delete 111077 - Reply from Tiffany (Great Britain) - 2016-06-04

Hello,