Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 111262 - from Olga Jackson (Great Britain) - 2016-06-19
: "French Penpals"

Hello!
I am the Deputy Headteacher of a very small rural primary school. I have only 12 pupils in the juniors; mixed aged 7-11. French is the language we are learning at school. I am trying to find a primary school to correspond with in France or any other French speaking countries. If you are interested please can you get in touch.
Thank you,
Olga Jackson

111262 -
modify delete 114457 - Reply from Léna (France) - 2016-11-14

Hello,

My boy, Charles, 8 yeras old, is looking for an english correspondant.

We are in France - Lyon. If you are interessted, feel free to contact me.

Regards

Léna

111262 -
modify delete 112715 - Reply from caroline (France) - 2016-09-04

hello , I'm a primary scool teacher in France of 9-10years olds. I'm interested by your message.

111262 -
modify delete 112365 - Reply from Céline (France) - 2016-08-24

Bonjour,
Je suis très intéressée par votre annonce. En effet, il n'y a pas mieux que les échanges pour se perfectionner en langues. j'ai des élèves de 8 à 11 ans et notre école se situe dans le nord de la Bretagne, à Lanvollon.
Yours sincerely,
Céline

111262 -
modify delete 112182 - Reply from Béatrice (France) - 2016-08-17

Hello
My name is Béatrice and I teach 10 years old students next to Paris (france). I am looking for classroooms from around the world to discover other countries, cultures... if you accept we will send you a letter to talk about us, our country (with photos, cards...) and you will send a letter back. We can write in french and english.
Let me know if you are interested (beatrice_srdoc@hotmail.com)

Béatrice

111262 -
modify delete 112180 - Reply from Béatrice (France) - 2016-08-17

Hello