Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 115092 - from Ciera (Great Britain) - 2017-01-15
: "School in London looking for a French partner!"

Hi there,

I am a class teacher at Gonville Academy in South London looking to partner up with a school located in France to enrich the learning of French across Years 1-6 in our school. This could be achieved through live webcam discussions and lessons, pen pals, video messages and more. Our school and children are very excited to meet some excited French children.

115092 -
modify delete 117921 - Reply from Abdel (France) - 2017-09-03

Hello,

I teach English to 13-14 y/o in France and I'm looking for penpals in the UK for exchanging letters (French/English), skype meetings if possible, let me know if you're interested, best regards,

Abdel

115092 -
modify delete 116921 - Reply from virginie (France) - 2017-07-26

bonjour,
je suis professeur en France (Normandie) et j'ai des élèves de cm2 (24) qui ont 10 11 ans. Je veux correspondre par lettre et par mail ou web cam avec des élèves vivant à Londres. Nous voulons échanger pour partager nos cultures. Avec ma collègue qui a des cm1 nous avons prévu une classe transplantée à Londres en avril 2018 en centre d'hébergement. C'est pour cela que j'aimerais des élèves habitant Londres.

merci de votre réponse
virginie courcy

115092 -
modify delete 116920 - Reply from virginie (France) - 2017-07-26

bonjour,
je suis professeur en France (Normandie) et j'ai des élèves (24) qui ont 10 11 ans. Je veux correspondre par lettre et par mail ou web cam avec des élèves vivant à Londres. Nous voulons échanger pour partager nos cultures.

merci de votre réponse
virginie courcy

115092 -
modify delete 116919 - Reply from virginie (France) - 2017-07-26

bonjour,