Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 115099 - from Nadja (Germany) - 2017-01-16
: "Wanted: English speaking pupils (10-14) for e-mail penpals"

Hello everyone,

I´m looking for some pupils (if possible British, at least English speaking), who are interested in an e-mail exchange with German pupils. I teach grade 6 in middle school. The kids are 10-12 years old and very interested in intercultural learning and English speaking pen pals. If you are interested in an e-mail project for your class, please contact me. Thank you!

115099 -
modify delete 116253 - Reply from Kashish (India) - 2017-06-02

Greetings!
I am a German Teacher from an urban school located in the National Capital region of India, teaching German to students of grade 5-8 (within the age group 10 to 13 years). I would be traveling to South Germany in the month of September and I would like to visit your school, if possible. I am interested in building a partnership for sharing of language and culture among students.
Looking for a positive reply
Warm Regards,
- Kashish

115099 -
modify delete 115987 - Reply from Keith (Great Britain) - 2017-05-05

Hi Nadja. Ich bin Keith und bin Deutschlehrer in einer Gesamtschule in Schottland. Ich habe 2 Klassen, die einen Brieffreund / eine Brieffreundin suchen. Die erste Klasse ist sehr begeistert und lernen auch im naechsten Schuljahr wieder Deutsch. Sie sind 12/13 Jahre alt. Es gibe vielleicht 26/27 in der Klasse.
Die zweite Klasse ist ein Jahr juenger, zwischen 11 und 12 Jahre alt. Wir koennten per Email schreiben, Bilder senden usw. Die Klassen koennten vielleicht spaeter per Facetime oder so was aehnliches einander sehen. Das waere bestimmt lustig!