Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 115271 - from Cécile (Reunion) - 2017-01-30
: "correspondance en français et anglais"

Bonjour à tous !

Je suis enseignante en classe de CE1 -CE2 à l'île de la Réunion et je recherche des correspondants anglais ( Angleterre, Amérique, Canada, ect..) pour échanger en anglais sur la culture, les fêtes, les gouts des enfants.Un grand merci pour vos réponses.


115271 -
modify delete 120344 - Reply from Laura (USA) - 2017-12-29

Hello everyone,

My name is Laura and I'm writing to you about my daughter Lily who is currently looking for a pen pal. She'll be 9 years old this coming February and has traveled through some of the eastern region of the US and has lived in 3 different states. She studies her map constantly and wonders about traveling and different cultures. She's always received A's in all of her classes. She would very much like to have a pen pal, please let me know if one of your students would like to correspond with her.

115271 -
modify delete 120152 - Reply from Alex (Great Britain) - 2017-12-07

Hi I am a teacher in Uk looking for primary school to pen ppl with in French ! Are you still seeking a contact?

115271 -
modify delete 116656 - Reply from Lou (France) - 2017-07-08

Bonjour,

Seriez vous toujours intéressée par une correspondance ? Mes élèves sont en ce2 et nous vivons près de Lyon.
Merci pour votre réponse !

Lou

115271 -
modify delete 115511 - Reply from Timothée Enazégni (Benin) - 2017-02-17

Bonjour
Je suis Directeur Exécutif de l'Association pour l'Insertion Sociale des Enfants Démunis (AISED-ONG);je suis ravi de vous mettre en contact avec des enseignants et des élèves à Porto-Novo, de Savalou, de Tanguiéta et de Bantè au Bénin.

115271 -
modify delete 115352 - Reply from margot (Great Britain) - 2017-02-03

Bonjour