Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 115938 - from Vanessa (Australia) - 2017-04-23
: "Searching for French Pen pals."

I have two French classes in Australia, approximately 25 students in each and we are looking for a class in France to correspond with. The students are aged between 12-13yrs and have written their letters already. They have completed a copy in English and a copy in French. Please email me at vanessa.wilton@det.nsw.edu.au if you are interested. We eagerly await your reply.
Thank you,
Vanessa.

115938 -
modify delete 123262 - Reply from AGNES (France) - 2018-09-02

I'm an English teacher in Paris It's such a huge chool with a park in the centre of Paris I would love for my middle school students to collaborate on projects with Native English speakers or start an epal exchange. I think they would be very excited to describe and compare their schools, speak about their daily lives, share about their culture ... I have 2 classes of pupils aged 13 and two classes of pupils aged 14 There are approximately 30 students in each class. Looking forward to hearing from you!

115938 -
modify delete 122338 - Reply from Christelle (France) - 2018-07-05

Hello,

My name is Mrs Duval. I teach English in a college in France. I have approximately 52 pupils aged 13-14 ready to write letters or emails to penpals.

115938 -
modify delete 122302 - Reply from Coralie (France) - 2018-06-30

Hello
I’m à French English teacher in a middle school in Amiens, in the north of France, not very far from Paris.
You might have already found a match to your penpal request but just in case, know that I would be interested to have my 12 or 14/15-year-old students correspond with yours. Even better if you’d be ready to visit us and receive us that would be super!
Don’t hesitate if you want to know more about our school
Coralie Deneux