Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 121344 - from Martina (Ireland) - 2018-04-25
: "Correpondance Scolaire"

Bonjour ,
Je suis prof de francais langue etrangere dans un lycee a 60 km de Dublin en Irlande.
Je voudrais etablir une correspondance scolaire entre mes eleves ages de 15 a 17 ans et des eleves francophones nimporte ou dans le monde !

Cordialement,
Martina


121344 -
modify delete 130776 - Reply from Nathalie (France) - 2023-03-15

Bonjour à vous
Je me demandais si vous aviez trouvé une classe française pour correspondre

Je travaille dans un lycée professionnel
Lycée des Métiers Marie Le Franc à Lorient en Bretagne

Section ASSP accompagnement soins services à la personne
Bac pro en 3 ans
Là c'est une section de seconde
Et nous voudrions venir à Dublin soit fin de première soit début de terminale

Le festival interceltique de cette année 2024 accueille l'Irlande à Lorient


Bien cordialement
Nathalie
Nathalie.Larose@ac-rennes.fr

121344 -
modify delete 130653 - Reply from Yvan (France) - 2022-12-11

Hello Martina,
I am writing on behalf of my 15-year-old high school daughter who would like to speak with an Irish correspondent, in writing to begin with or more "si affinités". We live in Lorient, a town twinned with Galway.
See you soon...

121344 -
modify delete 127648 - Reply from Capucine (France) - 2020-02-29

1st year student at the IUT of Bordeaux, I am looking for a one-month internship in Ireland in any school (or any company-society) that could welcome me.
Thank you for your answer and your help (adress).
Possibility of establishing a link or a partnership with a college in the South West-France to develop a European exchange project.
Capucine PHILIPPE

121344 -
modify delete 126349 - Reply from Delphine (France) - 2019-09-04

Hi,