Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 122700 - from Elaine (Ireland) - 2018-08-01
: "Hi from Ireland"

Hi,
My name is Elaine and I am a 6th class teacher. I have 32 girls aged 11 and 12. I am looking to match up with a English speaking school to exchange pen pal letters through snail mail around once a month.We would love to learn all about another countries traditions and way of life and teach your children all about the beautiful medieval town on the West coast of Ireland where we live.
Thank you
Elaine

122700 -
modify delete 129596 - Reply from Arianna (Italy) - 2021-10-24

Hi there!! I teach English in a Middle Schools in Mestre, near Venice. I am looking for penpals to have letter exchange with my students. My students are 10-13 years old.
If you are interested in the project..just write to me back soon.
Arianna

pulcix80@yahoo.it

122700 -
modify delete 128285 - Reply from Cécilia (France) - 2020-09-11

Hello,I'm a french teacher with pupils between 9 and 12 years old. I would like to find an english spoken classroom to write letters and discover other country. We live in Normandy. 😊Hope read you soon

122700 -
modify delete 126764 - Reply from Isabelle (France) - 2019-10-19

Hello,
I'm Isabelle. I teach English in primary and secondary school. I'm looking fo penpals for my students from 8 to 13. We'd love to exchange mails and letters but also visit each other for real.

Thanks for your answer,
Regards,
Isa.

122700 -
modify delete 125307 - Reply from Karolina (Croatia) - 2019-02-09

Hello! I saw your add and decided to ask you if you and your pupils would like to be our pen pals? We have been studying English for seven years and we speak and write quite well. Also we are very curious about meeting new people and their cultures.