Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 122937 - from Anne (Poland) - 2018-08-20
: "English-speaking students wanted :-)"

Hi. I'm Ania. I'd like to work with English-speaking teacher on a school project. Are you interested? I'm a young English teacher and I want to find some new English-speaking friends for my creative and ready to learn new things students :-) We'd like to exchange info about cultures and traditions of your country, to text some messages or e-mails, to exchange some Christmas or Easter postcards and so on. Feel free to write me back if you are interested to cooperate with me and my students :-) We'd love working with you!
Greetings! :-)
anna.korzeniowska75@wp.pl

122937 -
modify delete 123212 - Reply from Perrine (France) - 2018-08-31

Hi Ania!
I am an English teacher in the French Alps and I am looking for penpals for my students. I have a group of 24 kids, aged 13-14. These kids are very motivated - they are taking extra English classes - and I would like them to be part of an international project with mail exchanges, emails, videos... to discover new cultures and really use English as a mean of communication. I could also be interested in developping a partnership with a foreign school. How old are your kids? What kind of exchange are you looking for ? Let me know if you are interested!
Thanks,
Perrine
perrine.corre@gmail.com

122937 -
modify delete 123001 - Reply from Becky (USA) - 2018-08-23

Hi,