Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 123058 - from Maura (Ireland) - 2018-08-26
: "Irish school seeks French penfriends"

Hi! My name is Maura and I'm teaching in a school in the west of Ireland. I would love to find Penfriends for my students aged 11-16 yrs.The idea would be for them to communicate by letter /E-mail/ skype in the foreign language as much as possible!
Thank you,

123058 -
modify delete 131278 - Reply from Martine (France) - 2023-10-01

I'm a high school teacher in France, next to the German border. I am looking for a school that would be ready to start an exchange. our students are between 15 and 18 and very keen! If you are interested, or know of a teacher / school that could show some interest, please pass on my query! thanks!

123058 -
modify delete 130312 - Reply from edith (France) - 2022-09-06

Hello,

I am an English teacher in Narbonne, in the South of France, and I have pupils aged 12-14 who would love to exhance snail mail, videos and / or small parcels with a group of Irish pupils, to discuss about their school life, their region, music and food for example. We would also love to organize exhange trips in the upcoming years with the help of the Erasmus program.

Please, do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

Kind regards,
Edith Dubard

123058 -
modify delete 129928 - Reply from Badiaa (France) - 2022-04-21

Hello! I'm Badiaa Ephestion , I teach English in the South of France
My students aged 11 to 15 would love to have penfriends , e.friends ,
I'd like to work around the theme of Europe
Thank you very much

123058 -
modify delete 129530 - Reply from Angélique (France) - 2021-09-28

Hello!

I've just seen your message and I'm wondering if you have already found a school.