Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 123109 - from James (Japan) - 2018-08-28
: "Japanese Primary School Penpals"

I am a teacher at an elementary/primary school near to Tokyo. I have students aged 7-10 who are interested in finding out about different countries and cultures outside of Japan. I am looking at setting up a letter (and video) exchange programme with another school using English. If interested, please contact me. James

123109 -
modify delete 129620 - Reply from James Johnson (USA) - 2021-11-04

Our daughter Corina is 10 years old and in 5th grade at a Waldorf school in Berkeley Ca.
She would love a 10 year old (female preferably) pen pal to correspond with.
She loves manga and anime and Japanese culture in general.
Do you have a well adjusted bright student that might fit?
Thanks
James Johnson
Bekah Shields
Parents of Corina
918-760-3410

123109 -
modify delete 127270 - Reply from Fiorella (USA) - 2019-11-22

Hi my name is Fiorella.I live in Texas and I am looking for a future friend who has a great scene of humor and is creative.i hope I can make a girl happy.i am 10 years old

123109 -
modify delete 126713 - Reply from ALI (Turkey) - 2019-10-12

Hi, I am Ali. I am an English teacher in Turkey. Me and our English department are looking for a school abroad in order to be our schools penpal and so our students can keep in touch with e-mail or maybe real letters. If your department is into have a penpal, we can start together.

123109 -
modify delete 124558 - Reply from Angeline (France) - 2018-11-03

Hello.