Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 123368 - from Meg (Great Britain) - 2018-09-04
: "Pen pals"

Hi there! I work in a small school in a village called Llangorse in rural Wales. This year we would really love to make some contacts all around the world so our children can learn about what other countries are like through letters and emails. We only speak english (and a little welsh!) But it would also be great to learn some words in another language! I have a class of 25 7-8year olds, 30 8-9 year olds and 26 10-11 year olds.

Get in touch if you're interested,

Meg

megzl@llangorse.powys.sch.uk

123368 -
modify delete 130572 - Reply from Maria Letizia (Italy) - 2022-11-05

Hi! I am a Primary teacher of students of 9-11 years old. Our school is in a little rural village in Tuscany near Arezzo, not so far from Florence. It could be nice to exchange letters, drawings, postcards or emails between our students. Thank u for your attention

123368 -
modify delete 129156 - Reply from Nadège (France) - 2021-07-29

Hello,
I'm a French teacher and I would like, at the back to school in September, "meet" people around the world. So I'm interested to exchange our ways of life, our culture, by many ways (email, written letters, videoconferences...). My pupils will be between 7 and 9 years old, I have the feeling that you too.
If you want to exchange with me, you can send me an email at nadege.grandgirard@gmail.com and it would be a pleasure to answer you.
Have a good day and best regards.
Nadège

123368 -
modify delete 127364 - Reply from Larisa (Russia) - 2019-12-21