Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 125030 - from Lars (Netherlands) - 2018-12-20
: "FRENCH Correspondent for my pupils"

Hello!

My name is Lars from the Netherlands, 23, and I am a French teacher in middle school. The level is very basic: they just started French and don’t know much of it.
However, they are very interested in learning more about it and I would love for them to send (simple and basic) letters to students of the same age (12/13) in France. Then it would be amazing to get responses as well!

I have no idea how to get to anyone who would be willing to set up this « project » with me (beginning 2019) ;but I figured I could give it a try via this website.

If you are, or know anyone/anything who could help me with this, I’d be the happiest guy on the planet! :)

Joyeux Noël & Bonne Année !
Merry Christmas!

Lars

125030 -
modify delete 131438 - Reply from Patricia (Belgium) - 2023-12-12

Hallo, il ben lerares Nederlands en Engels in het secundair in Belgïe ( atheneum in Chënée). en ik zoek e-maatjes voor mijn leerlingen tussen 11 en 14 jaar. Onze moedertaal is Frans. Het zou leuk voor hen zijn te kunnen chatten, texten of mailen met leerlingen van hun leeftijd. Hebt u zin ervoor om onze respectieve studenten in contact te brengen en met ons in het Nederlands te mailen ? Ik wacht ongeduldig op uw antwoord. Patricia (e-mail adres patricia_baye@hotmail.com)

125030 -
modify delete 127647 - Reply from Capucine (France) - 2020-02-29

Hello Marylin,
1st year student at the IUT of Bordeaux, I am looking for a one-month internship in Nederlands (in English) in any school (or any company-society) that could welcome me.
Thank you for your answer and your help (adress-Amsterdam too).
Possibility of establishing a link or a partnership with a college in the South West-France to develop a European exchange project.