Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 125270 - from Stephanie (Canada) - 2019-02-02
: "Correspondances francophones FRANCE, SUISSE, BELGIQUE"

Bonjour tout le monde! Je suis une enseignante du Canada et je cherche les correspondances francophones d'europe. J'enseigne le français langue seconde. J'ai 18 étudiants(es) au lycée. Ils ont 17-18 ans. Ils veulent pratiquer à mieux écrire en français et à faire les activities authentiques en classe.


125270 -
modify delete 128364 - Reply from ghislaine (France) - 2020-09-29

Bonjour.
Cherchez-vous toujours un partenariat francophone?
Voici l'annonce que j'ai moi-même publiée sur Studentsoftheworld:

Hi.
I'm an English teacher from Burgundy, France. I am looking for penpals for my 10th grade students (16 / 17 Y-O). They are fluent in English and willing to learn about new cultures.

Our long-lasting exchange with a MA High School near Boston has come to an end - my American colleague just retired - and I'm currently looking for a replacement :). I

We don't mind the country as long as the students are about the same age as ours and they can speak English and are interested in learning about French culture and traditions.

Feel free to ask for more details if you are interested.

125270 -
modify delete 125849 - Reply from Clozaire milandou an (Burkina Faso) - 2019-07-03

Salut! je suuis heureux de vous écrire afin de permettre à nosélèves de se partager des expériences scolaires interculturelles. je suis proviseur au Lycée Privé Napengba au Bukina Faso à Ouahigouya. Andr.milandou@gmail.com

125270 -
modify delete 125474 - Reply from Karine (France) - 2019-03-14

Bonjour,