Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 126334 - from Erin (USA) - 2019-09-04
: "Looking for penpals"

I teach 6th Grade English in Pennsylvania in the United States. I am looking to partner with another school to provide penpals for my students. I have 94 students and my teaching partner has 85. We would like to do this project together with another school; domestic or international. We would like to begin with digital email and eventually send some handwritten snail mail letters. Please let me know if you are interested.

126334 -
modify delete 127599 - Reply from Lynn (Italy) - 2020-02-17

Hi I am an English teacher of a private language school in Italy in Latina, just 60 km south of Rome. I'm trying to start a penpals exchange program. We have 110 students in our school aged 4-18. We are absolutely interested in finding epals for the teenagers.
Please let me know if we can start a project together or just exchange letters or postcards. Whatever would be ok for us. Thanks in advance. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards Lynn

126334 -
modify delete 127368 - Reply from Isabelle (France) - 2019-12-22

hello,
my name is Isabelle. I teach English in elementary and secondary school. We are desperately trying to find penfriends. We have created a blog where my kids present themselves on padlet.com . The name of the school is Saint antoine. Every year I organise a trip to Ireland, around Galway and we'd love to chat with real english speaking students. II hope you get this message and will be interested in our project.
My regards,
Isabelle

126334 -
modify delete 126827 - Reply from oberti (France) - 2019-10-28

hello
are you always interested by penpals?
bye

126334 -
modify delete 126796 - Reply from Susana (Spain) - 2019-10-23

Dear Erin,