Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 126431 - from Anna (Italy) - 2019-09-09
: "Looking for pen pals from primary school"

Hi, everybody! I'm an English teacher from a Language private school in the South of Italy, looking for some pen pals from English-speaking primary schools for our students. We would like to stimulate their interest in approaching and studying English as a second Language.
We are going to start a new year with our courses. So, if yor are interested, please contact us.
I'm Looking forward to hearing from you, best regards, Anna

126431 -
modify delete 131294 - Reply from Cathy (France) - 2023-10-05

Hello, we are five french teachers from Calais and we are given the opportunity, with the ERASMUS program, to go and observe school classes abroad. So we are looking for european teachers using english with their classes in a primary school. It would consist only in watching pedagogical pratices for a week (from 20 till 24 mai 2024). We can also make a correspondance with your classrooms in english before our coming. Best regards, Cathy NIQUET Primary school teacher Ecole Oran Calais

126431 -
modify delete 127019 - Reply from Angela (USA) - 2019-11-20

Ciao Anna
Sono un insegnante d'italiano in una scuola privata elementare a New York. Sono molto interessata trovare gli studenti con cui i miei studenti possono scrivere. Penso che sara un bel modo di insegnare a scrivere in Italiano. Farmi sapere se hai dei studenti nella seconda or terza elementare con cui i miei studenti possono comunicare.
Spero di sentirti presto
Angela

126431 -
modify delete 126655 - Reply from Dianne (Japan) - 2019-10-03

Hello Anna.