Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 127779 - from Rebecca (USA) - 2020-05-07
: "Learning about different cultures"

Hello,

I am a first grade teacher in District Heights, MD. Although we are involved in distance and virtual learning, we are continuing our lessons and discussions about different cultures. We are looking for schools/teacher/pen pals from around the country and around the world to send letters, pictures, and post cards to us as we learn about different cultures. We will write back! Thank you!
-Rebecca

127779 -
modify delete 128273 - Reply from Céline (France) - 2020-09-09

Hello I'm Céline, I'm a teacher of Primary School children aged from 8 to 10. I would like to start a new Pen pal with english speaking children of similar ages. Are you still searching ?
Please contact me : colerarsaria@gmail.com
Bye !

127779 -
modify delete 127998 - Reply from Virginie (France) - 2020-07-08

Hello Rebecca,
my name is Virginie. I am a french teacher in a primary school in France. My 25 students are from 6 till 9 years old. We are looking for others pupils in the US to communicate with letters, postcards.. to learn about new cultures. Our project will begin in september 2020. If you are still interested, please send me a mail. Thank you
Virginie

127779 -
modify delete 127946 - Reply from Maryna (Ukraine) - 2020-06-29

Hello, Rebecca.