Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 13680 - from Eddie (Japan) - 2006-09-20
: "I need your professional advice."

Hi I'm an English teacher in Japan but I'm now working online at home teaching English on Skype.
I need some help from teachers to look over my curriculum and see what you think.
I have over 75+ units for different levels of English online with 1000s of interactive pages in flash including exams, quizzes and audios etc, for listening.
I use these courses for my students every day on Skype and they like them a lot!
If you like the courses then I can let you use them for your students but please check it out first yourself and if you do like them let me know and then maybe we can work together as teachers to make these courses available to more students. But I need your professional advice.
I look forward to hearing from serous teachers please.
Chat to you soon.
Ed.

13680 -
modify delete 38165 - Reply from Queteline (Great Britain) - 2011-02-16

Hi We are English teachers in England who work from home teaching students face to face. We are willing to take a look at what you have created and give you our honest opinion. Recently we have had a number of students from Japan but wish to expand this area.
We look forward to speaking to you soon.

Queteline and Steve

13680 -
modify delete 32173 - Reply from Avon Academy (Morocco) - 2009-10-24

Hello ,
I teach business English in a vacational school in the South of Morocco .Hope some of your listening activities can be useful to me
All the best
Lhou

13680 -
modify delete 24851 - Reply from Teacher Loveleen (Philippines) - 2008-05-06

Hi teacher!