Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 14275 - from Shoko (Japan) - 2006-10-15
: "Looking for English class or speaker who are interested in Japan!!"

Hello! I'm a teacher in a Japanese jinior high school. My second year elective English class(11students, 13-14years old) and third year elective English class(12students, 14-15years old) are looking for penpals who are interested in Japan or Japanese students!
Hopehully, we can start from next month to exchange English language letters or e-mail!!
Please contact me as soon as you can, if you are interested, thanks!!!

14275 -
modify delete 33751 - Reply from LOLARIP (Tanzania) - 2010-03-12

Dear Shoko, am a boy aged 15 yrs old student of form 2 in Secondary school. I would like to get pen pals from your school. Thank you.P.O.BOX 2086,ARUSHA,TANZANIA,EAST AFRICA.

14275 -
modify delete 30132 - Reply from yonsan (Saudi Arabia) - 2009-05-26

Hi!PLEASE REPLY TO THIS EMAIL.I would love to become one your students penpal.realy i want to Email exchange with janpanese.. I love everything about Japan, so I hope you can give me the eopportunity to have a Japanese penpal.aplease i want to knwo more about customs ,sportes ,professional and crafts in the past ,and any thing abuot chemist.anyway
thank you....< yonsan>

14275 -
modify delete 29324 - Reply from yonsan (Saudi Arabia) - 2009-03-05

when i was 13years , i made fill about jappan.than success in this wotk .after that, i really know who're jappanese , and becom really love they; nowdays i'll learning jappanes language,i'll try visit jappan after 2years. for that aplease let me speak english with your students for i'll have more information about jappanese ...finelly thank you so much for looking after about your students...

14275 -
modify delete 28052 - Reply from Mirri (USA) - 2008-11-30