Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 14452 - from Garance (Ireland) - 2006-10-23
: "correspondance"

bonjour,
je recherche une classe francophone pour correspondre via internet avec des collégiennes nord-irlandaises de 12 à 14 ans
Le collège travaille beaucoup avec les nouvelles technologies donc nous pourrions monter des projets communs par ce biais
désolé j ai sélectionné Ireland comme pays tout simplement car il n'y a pas United Kingdom ( juste Great Britain )...


14452 -
modify delete 101225 - Reply from Valérie (Luxembourg) - 2014-10-01

Je sais que votre message a été posté il y a longtemps mais on ne sait jamais. Je suis professeur d'anglais au Lycée français de Luxembourg. C'est une école francophone avec des élèves qui ont plutôt un bon niveau en langues. J'ai vécu moi-même un an en Irlande pendant mes études et souhaiterais trouver une école partenaire afin de mettre en place un échange pour ma classe de 4èmes. Si vous êtes intéressée ou si vous connaissez quelqu'un qui serait partant, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Merci d'avance.

V. Santos

14452 -
modify delete 75537 - Reply from Brossier (France) - 2013-08-03

Hi ! I'm a french teacher in economy. My students are about 18, but my daughter is 12 and she's looking for an exchange. In her middle school there's the possibility to make a 3 months long exchange with Germany, but nothing with an english spoken country. At school, she's in secondary 8 year I think (4e). I know at least another child (a boy) is interested by an exchange in her class. If one or several of your students are interested in such an exchange, they could first speak together through Skype and then the parents could meet (or also speak on Skype) and the directors of schools could get in touch.
Yours sincerely,
N. Brossier

14452 -