Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 16129 - from Matt (Japan) - 2006-12-05
: "Looking for 2 English speaking penpals."

I'm an Assistant English Teacher at a Junior High School in Fukuoka, Japan. A pair of my 3rd grade (15 y/o) students have asked me to find them native English-speaking penpals. They dont mind male/female, or which country. I feel it would work best if their penpals were also studying Japanese. Please reply if you are interested.

Thanks,

Matt

16129 -
modify delete 35302 - Reply from Sarah (Cameroon) - 2010-08-07

I am pleased to inform you that, My school has created a network for her students to share ideas and cultural values with other schools and students all over the world from primary,secondary to high school.Please if you wish to team with us to make this network more interesting , do contact me for more information, as at now we have 9 countries with 32 schools in the network.Students will get to know other cultures and make new friends and better educate them selves via emails and post letter. hope to hear from you.Leave us a message at slinonge@yahoo.com.

Serah Linonge
TeamNetwork for schools
Communication Officer

16129 -
modify delete 32619 - Reply from Christine (Canada) - 2009-11-25

Hi There. I am a teacher on a first nations reserve in south central British Columbia Canada. I teach high school (grades 8-11) and have 5 students who are interested in making new friends and learning about other cultures.

16129 -
modify delete 29531 - Reply from alyssa (USA) - 2009-03-25

hi i a in middle school and i have been studying japanese for a long time and i would love to write to your students

16129 -
modify delete 27461 - Reply from Daniel (Grenada) - 2008-10-21