Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 19174 - from Fred (Great Britain) - 2007-05-16
: "Correspondants"

Bonjour,

Je recherche une classe (9-11 ans) pour la rentrée 2007-2008. Nous souhaitons échanger sur nos modes de vie et écrire quelques lettres. A bientôt !

Fred.


19174 -
modify delete 27281 - Reply from aline (France) - 2008-10-10

Bonlour je suis une prof des écoles en deuxième année. J'ai une classe de 19 élèves âgés de 8 à 10 ans. Nous aimerions échanger notre culture avec d'autres enfants du monde.
Nous faisons des productions de textes illustrés ....

Merci de répondre assez vite
*
*A bientôt

yvartaline@aol.com

19174 -
modify delete 27123 - Reply from Chloé (France) - 2008-09-30

Bonjour,
Avez-vous des correspondants pour cette rentrée 2008-2009? Je suis enseignante dans un classe de CM2 (10 ans)et je suis intéressée. Merci

19174 -
modify delete 24315 - Reply from Nicole (France) - 2008-03-20

Hello,
We are four french students from the University of Education Sciences in Lyon who are looking for primary schools teachers to help us. We have to write a paper in English course and the topic we choose is inclusion of disabled children in primary school in Great Britain.
We espacially need to know how teachers are including handicaped children in their classroom, and more genaraly what kind of measures, devices are implementing in schools to afford children with a handicap to be include. For example : is their any teaching assistant to help disabled children ? is their any activities organized with other pupils (group work, in sport...) ? Does your school equip oneself with special equipment for blind children, paraplegic children, for deaf children or autism children ?
Can you explain us, if you have children with a handicap in your class, how you do in our own practice ?