Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 19824 - from Mariana (Argentina) - 2007-07-04
: "Looking for penfriends for a 7th grade all over the world!"

Hi! I'm a teacher in Argentina. My students are in 7th grade, aged 12-14. I'd love to contact other teachers or students who would be interested in having a penfriend project and writing e-mails every week. That would really help my students to preactice their english!! Thanks.

19824 -
modify delete 109237 - Reply from Tiffany (Canada) - 2015-11-15

Hello! I teach 28 Grade 7 students (age 11-13) and would like to start a pen pal project with my class. Please let me know if you are interested. Thanks!

19824 -
modify delete 42075 - Reply from nicole (USA) - 2011-10-29

I teach Spanish (and French) in a private school in the US. There are approx. 45 students who can correspond in Spanish and English.
Nicole

19824 -
modify delete 36666 - Reply from Monika (Slovakia) - 2010-10-01

Hi Iam Monika Iam a teacher and Iam looking for penfriends for my students 11 to 15 y.o.
Hope you write soon.

19824 -
modify delete 31507 - Reply from Tara (USA) - 2009-09-17

Hello;

Iam a Teacher Aide ande a subitstion Teacher in different classrooms her in the beautiful state of Indianapolis. Ind. I love to learn about different countries and how they live and learn and ejoy sharing them with my students. I love wrting shot stories and poerty. I am a single mother of two sons age 12 and 11. Tell be about your self.

19824 -
modify delete 30448 - Reply from Jenna (USA) - 2009-06-26