Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 21629 - from Aileen (Ireland) - 2007-10-12
: "Looking for penpals ASAP"

Hi there, I'm a teacher of 3rd class in Ireland, I have 32 pupils in my class 17 girls and 15 boys) aged 8-9 years old. If anyone is interested in becoming our penpals by post please contact us ASAP..Thank you.

21629 -
modify delete 44235 - Reply from Manjula (Sri Lanka) - 2012-05-10

Hi, Aileen,

I'm Mrs. Manjula Yahampath, married with two children. both are girls. Elder daughter is 11 yrs and younger one is 9 yrs. So I would like my daughters to exchange letters with your school students. ( only girls ) . I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Manjula .

21629 -
modify delete 37254 - Reply from Heather (USA) - 2010-11-04

Hi there! I am a fourth grade teacher with a class of 30 students. I have 16 girls and 14 boys. We are in search of a penpal to learn about another culture. If you are still in need of a penpal, please contact me asap. I look forward to hearing from you!
Thank you kindly,
Heather Lingerfelt

21629 -
modify delete 32364 - Reply from Megan (USA) - 2009-11-04

Are you still looking for pen pals? I am a third grade teacher from Indiana in the search of pen pals!

21629 -
modify delete 29832 - Reply from Chloe (China) - 2009-04-25

Hello,I am a 15 years old girl from China.I am a high school student.Can I be your student's penpal?I really wanna.Though I am not English native speaker,but I think my English is okay to communicate with them,and I also can teach them Chinese/

21629 -
modify delete 26300 - Reply from Lindy (USA) - 2008-08-24