Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 23177 - from Ali Whitbread (Great Britain) - 2008-01-04
: "Any Trainee Teachers Looking for Class/School Links?"

Hi.
I am a trainee teacher in Bedfordshire, England. The school that I am doing my teaching practice in wants to make links with schools from around the world. If there are any other trainees out there who are looking for the same thing please get in touch. I would love to hear from you.
Ali.

23177 -
modify delete 29708 - Reply from Mariangeles (Argentina) - 2009-04-12

Hi! I'm a teacher of English as a foreign language in Argentina. I teach a group of students aged 14-17 who would like to practise their English by writing to students from England. We're all eager to learn about your culture and make friends, and to talk about our culture as well. If interested, please write to me soon. Hope to hear from you soon.

23177 -
modify delete 29361 - Reply from hanka (Czech Rep.) - 2009-03-08

Hi,I am a teacher at primary school and I want to find for my pupils some new penfriens. They are very enthusastic and friendly. They want to find new friends, try to write English and meet new native speaking friends. Love, Hanka

23177 -
modify delete 26832 - Reply from bekir (Turkey) - 2008-09-16

Hi I am Bekir. I am an English teacher in TURKEY. I have students from 12 to 16. I need pen-pals for them to practise English. Later if can arrange technological devices we can make them speak. Waiting your response
bekirsomuncu@hotmail.com

23177 -
modify delete 25564 - Reply from Valérie (France) - 2008-06-30

Dear Ali,
I am not a trainee, yet, I am deeply interested in your project.
I live in Aquitaine (South France), in the wine country, not far from the ocean in a small and peaceful town. If you are still interested, please contact me! We could start in September! Cheerio!

23177 -