Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 23321 - from Sam (New Zealand) - 2008-01-11
: "Pen Pals for young students"

Hi there
I have a class of 26 5-7 year olds and am looking to correspond either by post or email with a similar age group anywhere in the world. Email me if you are interested. Our school year starts next month.

Thanks

23321 -
modify delete 97147 - Reply from Marysia (USA) - 2013-12-13

We are located on Cape Cod on the East Coast of the USA. I have a class of 14 children, ages 6 and 7. I would love to expose them to another culture and motivate them to write. Please let me know if you are interested.

23321 -
modify delete 40484 - Reply from Linda (USA) - 2011-09-03

I am a second grade teacher. I'm interested in Penpals for my students to help them gain experience of other cultures and to use their language skills.

23321 -
modify delete 34301 - Reply from Brie (USA) - 2010-05-15

Hello! I have a 5 year old daughter who is looking for an international pen pal. Please contact me if you are interested.
Thank you!

23321 -
modify delete 33679 - Reply from Davinia (Spain) - 2010-03-02

Good morning
This is a Primary Education academy in Ceuta, Spain and we would like to start a pen pal programme with your school. We have already started this project with other schools. We found your e-mail address through the web schools of the world.
Kindly, let us know if your school is interested in participating in this program.

Our pupils are in primary education, (6 to 11) and they are willing to start at any time.
We especially need 16 students of 1st grade (7 years old) and 16 of 2nd grade (8 years)
We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks very much.

Davinia

23321 -
modify delete 31598 - Reply from Emilie (France) - 2009-09-23