Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 23341 - from Helen (Russia) - 2008-01-11
: "sharing teaching experiences"

Hi,
I am an English teacher in secondary school in Russia. I am looking for a class correspondence for my students (11-15) but I also want to find a person for sharing our teaching ideas and experiences with (any country is welcome)

23341 -
modify delete 115452 - Reply from Ravindra (India) - 2017-02-10

Dear Helen,
I am a German teacher in a School in India. I would like to have penpals for my students. I have a group of 100 students between 8-13 years old and they are willing to be in contact with students of another countries.
If you are interested, please contact me.
My E-mail deutschsingh@gmail.com
Regards
Ravindra

23341 -
modify delete 25833 - Reply from stephane (Belgium) - 2008-07-16

Bonjour, je m'appelle Stephane je travaille en Paleontologie,(etude des fossiles, des dinosaures...) (mon travaille consiste a faire des fouilles sur le terrain, mais aussi de restaurer et préparer les fossiles ainsi que de la recherche en labo) si vos éléves ont des questions hesite pas, je me ferais un plaisir les aider et a répondre aux questions.

je ne parle pas bien Anglais..mais je peu essayer. l'idéal sera la langue française.

stephane

23341 -
modify delete 23832 - Reply from çaðlar a (Turkey) - 2008-02-11

hi ým teacher english in turkey ým 35 years old ým man. we want to you and your stundest penphal send me e-mail please

23341 -
modify delete 23678 - Reply from sarah (USA) - 2008-02-04

hi i would love to be pen pals with some students i love russian history and the tragic story of anastasia romanov im 11 and loves history and russia even though im from the USA

23341 -
modify delete 23611 - Reply from Mehmet (Turkey) - 2008-01-29