Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 23512 - from Cecilia (Sweden) - 2008-01-22
: "Pen pals for my students"

Hi!
I’m a teacher from Sweden, who is looking for pen pals for my students. I teach English for students between 10 to 12 years old. I would really like to find some pen pals with whom they could communicate in English and practise their English writing. I am looking forward to hear from you, best regards from Cecilia.

23512 -
modify delete 37430 - Reply from april (USA) - 2010-11-20

I am a fifth grade teacher in Fayetteville North Carolina. I would like to partner with a fifth grade class to study the educational system and cultures of Sweden and the United States throughout the year.

23512 -
modify delete 36369 - Reply from David (Kenya) - 2010-09-20

Nyabola Group Of Schools
P.O.Box 152-40111
Pap-Onditi Via Nyakach Kenya
Email: missionary_hovden07@hotmail.com
Tell: +254724929557

Hello Fellow Teacher

Greetings in the name of the Lord hoping that you are fine well in the name of the Lord.
Nyabola Group of schools in a mission founded school with the church of Free Pentecostal Fellowship in Kenya, which was founded by missionary Busgard from Norway.

We have both primary and secondary school in which are divide as follows:
a) Primary school we have –Early Childhood development from Baby to senior class
n We have primary from class 1 to class 8 under Kenyan education system
b) Secondary school—we have from form 1 to form 4 with range of age from 19-26 years.

We are really interested of having an exchange program with schools worldwide and we are happy to have you as the first partner. In exchanging education experience, learning and cultural and religious experience and education. We need you and we welcome you to feel free to contact us.

Welcome

David Onyango Ochollah
Exchange Program Coordinator