Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 24868 - from Aila (Brazil) - 2008-05-06
: "Hi there!"

My name is Aila. I am an English Teacher at a Public School in Fortaleza, a city in Northeast of Brazil.I am very interested in setting up a link with schools in other parts of the world to change information about life and culture in different countries. My school students are 15 to 40 and they are still beginners as they don't have much opportunities of practicing language outside of school. So, the partnership seems to be a good way of showing our students that English is useful and make them use it in a real context. We would like to exchange letters or e-mails or develop small projects under a common theme (sports, music, arts, environment, food, poetry...)
Please, if you are interested, contact me. Thank you!

24868 -
modify delete 108874 - Reply from Omar (Saudi Arabia) - 2015-10-29

Dear Pen Pal,
I hope you are doing well.
My name is Omar M. Dahnin. I am an English Language teacher. I teach English to Saudi adult students. They are high intermediate. I am interested in finding pen pals for them. They would like to write e. mail and receive e. mail from you about different topics. They would like to improve their English and learn more about the countries and education of other people.
Please write to me.

Thanks,

Omar M. Dahnin
OMDehneen@se.com.sa
Mobile 0543346078
Saudi Arabia, Riyadh 11411
P.O. Box s57

24868 -
modify delete 97670 - Reply from Fred (Belgium) - 2014-02-04

Hello Aila,