Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 2600 - from siobhan (Ireland) - 2004-12-20
: "Guten Tag"

Hi
i am a german teacher here in an all girl irish secondary school.There are 26 girls who would love to write letters in german and then the german kids write back in english.The girls are between 15-16.My email adress is Siobhan_keane_2000@yahoo.com if anybody would like to get in contact with me

2600 -
modify delete 103537 - Reply from Hanna (Germany) - 2015-04-23

Your offer sounds good. We are a large school with students ranging from ages 11 to 19. English is taught throughout and we might find correspondents for everyone.
Please reply if you are interested. I will then provide more information.
Best wishes
Hanna

2600 -
modify delete 38727 - Reply from Vera (Germany) - 2011-05-01

Good morning,
I just discovered your post on the website www.studentsoftheworld.info and was wondering if you are still looking for German speakers. My name in Vera S. and I'm an English teacher close to Heidelberg. I would love for my students to talk or write to native speakers and get to know about their culture. It would even be my dream to set up an exchange one day, but it seems to be very difficult to find a partner class that is interested. Let me know if you would like to start communication. Currently I'm teaching a class 8 at a Realschule. My students have learned English for 3 years now.
Thanks!
Best wishes,
Vera S.

2600 -
modify delete 35806 - Reply from kate (USA) - 2010-08-31

please look at myownnewbiz.com ... i have middle/high school girls that would like to meet your group as pen pals to share opportunities about biz.....it's a great, engaging program. look forward to hearing from you. kate

2600 -
modify delete 32549 - Reply from samuel (Ghana) - 2009-11-19