Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 27546 - from maria (Hungary) - 2008-10-26
: "penfriends"

I am an English teacher in a primary school. We live in the south of Hungary. I am looking for penfriends for my students aged 10-15. We'd be very happy to find a school from another country to build a good relationship to each other. Thanx!

27546 -
modify delete 97729 - Reply from Vaida (Lithuania) - 2014-02-10

Hello,

My name is Vaida . I am an English teacher from Lithuania. I am looking for penfriends network for my students. They are aged between 10 -16 . This would be an interesting and educational experience for them.

If you are interested in communication please write to me.

Best regards

27546 -
modify delete 97417 - Reply from Kate (USA) - 2014-01-14

Hello, I have a group of ten students, ages 10-12, seeking a group of children in Hungary with which to exchange letters.

Hoping to hear from you,

Kate

27546 -
modify delete 40375 - Reply from FEMI (Nigeria) - 2011-08-31

PLEASE, WILL YOU LIKE TO HAVE SUCH AN EXCHANGE PROGRAME WITH ME?

27546 -
modify delete 35065 - Reply from Micel (Uganda) - 2010-07-24

I am 18 yrs old from Uganda.
I am the president of the IPC (penpal club in Uganda) and I need more members worldwide.The club is so interesting for everyone but membership fee is required as little as $2.
So i need your respond and if it is too much for your country,we can reduce it so that everyone can afford.We register members from schools, and also link different schools, this is for the safety of our members, you will love it.
Thanks.
Micel
1584 Gulu
Uganda
East Africa

27546 -
modify delete 33814 - Reply from middleeastman (Iraq) - 2010-03-20

hi
I am a teacher of English too. Can we be pan friends to exchange many thing about teaching English as a foreign language.

27546 -