Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 29278 - from Luke (Mexico) - 2009-03-01
: "Email Penpal Exchange for High School Students"

I am an ESL teacher in a small private school in Mexico.
I have 7 teenage students who are interested in doing a penpal exchange with a class in an English-speaking country to improve their English. Please email me if you are a teacher of a class with 7 interested students.
Thanks!
Luke

29278 -
modify delete 120611 - Reply from Ruth (Great Britain) - 2018-01-22

Hello, I have a group of 6/7 students who are involved in a language club. These are students who come voluntarily every other week to learn about other languages and cultures. We would now like to start a pen-pal project and I've seen your ad.
There are only 6/7 in the group - perfect for your group?
Thanks,
Ruth Higgins
Language teacher at Pershore High School

29278 -
modify delete 46085 - Reply from Señor (USA) - 2012-08-29

I am a Spanish teacher in California, USA looking to e-pal with interested spanish-speaking students.

29278 -
modify delete 36484 - Reply from soza (Greece) - 2010-09-24

I have a class of 7 teenage students who are highly motivated for such a project.
Please let me know if you are interested, so as to send you a list with their names.
In the first package with our letters, we will send a map of our island in Greece and some postcards and photos.

I would be pleased if we could cooperate for this school year.

With kind regards
Soza

29278 -
modify delete 34344 - Reply from shraddha (India) - 2010-05-19

Hi Luke, I am from India, can speak fluent english.I am