Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 29365 - from hanka (Czech Rep.) - 2009-03-08
: "school to school"

Hello, I am an English teacher from Bohumín(near Ostrava) in the Czech Republic. I am looking for penfriends for my students. They are 9-12 years old (about 50 pupils)and they want to improve their English as much as possible. We would be glad to find one school in Great Britain and to start making penfriends with children from this school.Later we would like to invite them to our country and town to make real friends. Love Hanka

29365 -
modify delete 37157 - Reply from Mary (USA) - 2010-10-28

My name is Mary Howard and I teach the sixth grade (ages 11 - 12) in Grand Island, New York.

My students are beginning a project and I was wondering if you or your class be interested in receiving an e-mail letter with interesting facts about our area? In return, we would ask that you go online to complete a survey (in English) for our students about your school and community.

Please reply if you would be interested in this small exchange!!

Thank You!

Mary Howard

29365 -
modify delete 36427 - Reply from soza mouzaki (Greece) - 2010-09-23

Hi,
I am a teacher in a private school of foreign languages in Greece.
I have some children who would like to have some pen-pals from another country, so as to practice their English.
Please let me know if you are interested, so as to send you a list of their names, their ages and their level in English.

With kind regards
Soza Mouzaki

29365 -
modify delete 36335 - Reply from amy (Mali) - 2010-09-19

how to pass secondary school in great britain?

29365 -
modify delete 36333 - Reply from (Great Britain) - 2010-09-19

I'm looking for a question about your secondary school in great britain how pass there?

29365 -
modify delete 35056 - Reply from Micel (Uganda) - 2010-07-24