Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 32474 - from Joyce De Thierry (New Zealand) - 2009-11-12
: "New Pen friends"

Kia ora

My name is Joyce De Thierry and I am a Teacher Associate at Waima Primary School in the North Island of New Zealand.

We would like pen friends for the students in our class.

We have 54 students in our school ranging from year 0 to year 8 which is our senior group.

We are interested in forming bonds with students from other parts of the world.

All students here live in the rural parts of New Zealand.

It would be very interersting to see them interact with other cultures and languages as over here in the Far North of New Zealand we only hear Maori and English.

Kia ora

32474 -
modify delete 47618 - Reply from Tatiana (Ukraine) - 2012-10-09

Hello!
We are greatly interested in collaborating with you. Our school is in Ukraine, in the center of Europe. Our students ( aged 9-10)are very excited to start their friendship. They can exchange information about their daily lives and their surroundings, cultural practices and their interests. Let me know if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Tatiana

32474 -
modify delete 44781 - Reply from Clizia (Italy) - 2012-06-24

I teach in Italy, near Venice, to children 7 to 9, our school year starts again september 12th

32474 -
modify delete 43719 - Reply from HIENGHENE CM2 (New Caledonia) - 2012-03-14