Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 32655 - from Rebecca (Great Britain) - 2009-11-29
: "pen pal !!!"

Hello all

My name is rebecca , I run an after school club in school and we are looking for penpals from differant countries to communicate with via letter !!! We would like to learn about differant people/backgounds etc i have approximate 10 children with an age range of 5-11 at the moment we would like simalar ages if possible .

Please contact me at rebecca@denaby.doncaster.sch.uk or beccamatthewman@hotmail.co.uk
if you require any more info or like to write to us !!

thank you and good luck !!

32655 -
modify delete 34132 - Reply from Monika (Czech Rep.) - 2010-04-26

Hi!
My name is Monika and I work as a primary teacher in the Czech Republic. I am looking for penfriends from European countries for my 4th class. There are 27 pupils and last year we started to learn English.
My children need to practice their language skills and they would like to make friends from different culture and different country.
Is there any possibility to co-operate with you?
Have a nice evening.
Love Monika

32655 -
modify delete 33088 - Reply from ellie (Great Britain) - 2010-01-13

hi my name is ellie and i am 10 years old i would love to chat 2 one of your children thank you

32655 -
modify delete 33077 - Reply from Amanda (USA) - 2010-01-12

hi my name is amanda 29 homeschool teacher. i have two boys ages 8-10 and two girls 6-7 they are all interested in penpals and we would be glad to help u learn about our culture as well as learn about yours. if interested contact me thanks

32655 -
modify delete 33041 - Reply from sophia (USA) - 2010-01-09