Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 34403 - from Sheila (Great Britain) - 2010-05-27
: "French penpals for English pupils"

Dear Teacher,

I am a language teacher who would love to find French penpals for my pupils who are learning the language. I have 2 classes of 58 pupils aged 12-13. Please feel free to look at our school website:

http://bexleyheath.bexley.sch.uk/

I can be contacted at: satuona@bexleyheath.bexley.sch.uk

Regards,

Sheila

34403 -
modify delete 75860 - Reply from stephane (France) - 2013-08-19

Hello,

I teach English to a group of 24 Year 8 pupils in a secondary school in a small city, near Paris.

I'm also looking for penpals for my pupils.

If you are interested, please contact me,

Rzgards,

Stephane

34403 -
modify delete 41767 - Reply from charlotte (France) - 2011-10-14

Hello. My name is Charlotte and I am in English. I live in the Alps,France and have done for 8 years, although I used to live in Bromley funnily enough. I run an English club for 3 - 15 year olds, different days for different ages. We are looking for pen pals (having now exhausted my list of friends\' children back in the UK ;o) ) Could you help us. Would you be interested? Hope to hear from you soon.

34403 -
modify delete 38630 - Reply from virginie (France) - 2011-04-12

Dear Sheila,
I am an English teacher in France and I would like to have an exchange with English speaking pupils. Every year we take about 50 of our pupils to London (they are 13,14 and 15 years old) but we would prefer having an exchange. Would you be interested ? Would you have enough students ? Let me know if you think that could work.
Best regards.
Virginie Parmentier

34403 -
modify delete 38479 - Reply from carole (France) - 2011-03-23

Bonjour, je m'appelle Carole j'ai 42 ans.