Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 34493 - from Frederique (Great Britain) - 2010-06-10
: "penfriends for year 11 students in London"

Hi,

I teach French in a secondary school in London. My current class of year 10 students (aged 14 and 15) are very keen and I think they would really enjoy communicating with French students of their age. Please contact me if you think any of your students might be interested in corresponding with English students and possibly take part in an exchange or visit next year.

Thanks a lot,
Frederique

34493 -
modify delete 129908 - Reply from Sophie (France) - 2022-04-02

Hello ! I’m an English teacher, and our school is located inbetween Lyon and Grenoble in Southweastern France, close to the Alps mountains. I wish my 14 years old pupils could experience an exchange with yours. We could first start sending letters or emails, but we are also interested in organising a 1 or 2 weeks visit in each others countries next schoolyear. I’m looking foreward to reading you back. Enjoy your we Sophie Mathieu

34493 -
modify delete 120182 - Reply from Jerome (France) - 2017-12-09

Hello.
I have got 120 French pupils.
I am looking for an English school to exchange letters.
In which city / district / borough is your school ?
Jerome

34493 -
modify delete 74994 - Reply from isabelle (France) - 2013-07-02

Hello,

We Teach English in the South West of France (Saint Paul lès Dax near bordeaux) and we are looking for a class in England who would like to exchange mails with our pupils aged 13 and 14 . There are about 20 of them. (We'll be aware of the number in september)They could exchange mails and videos about themselves but also about the region, the customs, the music they like ...etc We would guide them. They could communicate through Skype ...
In fact, it's an English club.