Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 3660 - from Hirohisa (Japan) - 2005-05-10
: "Japanese english teacher looking for 40 penpals for students."

I'm an english teacher in the city of Kitakyushu Japan, and I'm looking to find penpals for my entire class of forty students. If you are interested in this project or know of someone who is, please email me.

3660 -
modify delete 39506 - Reply from Debbie (USA) - 2011-07-23

I am a teacher in Niagara Falls, New York. My name is Debbie Blanchard. I teach third grade and I am looking for penpals for my students beginning in the fall. I will have approximately 21 students. I have 8 ESL students this coming school year. Every year I teach a unit on Japan and would love my students to have the opportunity to interact with a japanese classroom. It really doesn't matter the grade. Please contact me if you are interested. Thank you!

3660 -
modify delete 38881 - Reply from Roger (Ghana) - 2011-05-27

Hi,
I'm also a teacher by profession and would like my students interact with your students.If you are interested reply to my note.

3660 -
modify delete 24641 - Reply from Brooke (USA) - 2008-04-16

Hello!I am Brooke, i live in America. and will be 13 in 3 months,yay!I would love to be penpals with your students.I am currently on spring break and will be outa school soon,will have a lot of time to talk with your students.cant write a lot,gotta go!
hope to hear from you soon!

3660 -
modify delete 24640 - Reply from Brooke (USA) - 2008-04-16

Hello!I am Brooke, i live in America. and will be 13 in 3 months,yay!I would love to be penpals with your students.I am currently on spring break and will be outa school soon,will have a lot of time to talk with your students.cant write a lot,gotta go!
hope to hear from you soon!

3660 -
modify delete 24421 - Reply from Cherrie (USA) - 2008-03-26