Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 38806 - from alexandra (Greece) - 2011-05-18
: "pen-pals from greece"

hi!i'm an english teacher in greece and i'm really interested in a letter exchanging project with native speakers of english.my students are between 12-15.i'm looking forward to your reply!

38806 -
modify delete 44337 - Reply from Saya (USA) - 2012-05-20

Hi, my name is Saya. I'm an 11 year old girl from the US. English is my first (and only) language. I'd love to be one of your students pen pals/epals! I hope to hear from you soon, thanks!

-Saya

38806 -
modify delete 41828 - Reply from Amy (Canada) - 2011-10-17

Hello,

I teach agrade 3 class in Canada and would love my students to participate in a gingerbread echange where they learn about another country and how they celebrae Christmas for our christmas around the world unit.

38806 -
modify delete 39397 - Reply from Kimberly (USA) - 2011-07-15

Hello. I teach 7th grade in Rockvale, TN, USA. I have 3 classes of about 27 that I'm looking for pen pals for. Do you have a class that you'd like my students to be pen pals with?

Thank you, Kimberly
Rein http://www.rms.rcs.k12.tn.us/Teachers/ReinK/reink_new.htm

38806 -
modify delete 39214 - Reply from Brittany (USA) - 2011-07-01

Hi my name is Brittany and I wanted to know if I could be a penpal with one of your students,
Thank you

38806 -
modify delete 38970 - Reply from Jennifer (USA) - 2011-06-11