Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 39324 - from Paul Acker (Great Britain) - 2011-07-11
: "Letter exchange with Japanese students"

Hello,

I am currently an ESL teacher in Iwate, Japan although I have lived in northen England for most of my life. I think it would be great to find other schools that would be willing to write to my studnets, in exchange for replies.

My students are aged 15-18, however younger kids my be suitable as their English is still developing. Please email me if you are interested.

Thanks,
Paul

39324 -
modify delete 48042 - Reply from Sarah (USA) - 2012-11-01

Hello - I am an orchestra teacher in the Midwest of the United States. My students (ages 14-18) are hoping to do a cultural exchange (pen-pals) with an orchestra class - though we have not had any response from my orchestra contacts. Would you have any students interested?
Sarah

39324 -
modify delete 44923 - Reply from lucien gerard (Ivory Coast) - 2012-07-05

hello,I'm a young ivoirian I would exchange with you to improve my knowledge in english.I'm at university,you can also discove some custom of my country. please I wait you your answers thank you

39324 -
modify delete 43678 - Reply from jasmine (China) - 2012-03-10

hello teacher, i am a student from china, and the reason i contact u is i need ur help.
I set up a club in my school about teaching foreigners chinese and learn sth from u.
if its possible,could u plz help me to set up the club in ur school, let ur scholl students to communicate with us and that will be great ,but if u wont or sth balabala...
no problem ,appreciate u same ! i am 16 thank u teacher

39324 -
modify delete 43164 - Reply from Frank S. (Denmark) - 2012-01-27

Hi Paul