Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 4240 - from caroline (Sweden) - 2005-07-05
: "teachers"

Hi, I am a teacher from Sweden, female 26, and I'd like to come into contact with teachers from your country/ countries. I would be very happy (overthrilled) if you, if you'd like to have contact with me, could send me a mail and we can establish a connection that way.

Caroline "amazon"

4240 -
modify delete 116426 - Reply from Anna (Spain) - 2017-06-22

Hello Carol,

I would like to contact to you because I want to know in with lever do you teach and how old are your students, because I want to offer our High School program in Spain for them, because I'm a local coordinator in a exchange students company in Spain ( Barcelona), called Interhispania.

Please, if you're interested in it, contact to me as soon as possible.

My email adress is: aina1964@hotmail.com

Anna

4240 -
modify delete 31933 - Reply from Stefan (Kenya) - 2009-10-10

Hello Carol,

I M OF THE OPINION THAT I AM THE RIGHT PERSON YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. PLEASE CONTACT ME THROUGH stefan@sttkenya.com or mobile +254-722-721-615

Kind Regards,
Stefan.

4240 -
modify delete 31577 - Reply from Lucie (France) - 2009-09-22

hello !
I'm quite interested by your ad and wish we could work together. I have 18 quite motivated pupils and I would like them to discover new cultures and meet pupils from other countries.
Contact me if you're interested !

4240 -
modify delete 30268 - Reply from kaan (Turkey) - 2009-06-11

hi, ıam kaan ıam from turkey , living çanakkale ıam a university student also ıam working ina hotel ıam waiter. ı go englısh lessons , ı want to go sweden in winter to englsh school, ıts my favaurıte country.. :-) ı wonder there and sweden people ı must go hotel take care byby kaanbayraktar_17@hotmail.com

4240 -