Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 44249 - from Nicole (New Zealand) - 2012-05-11
: "French Speaking Penpals for 11-14 year old students."

Hi! I teach at a small middle school in Hamilton, New Zealand. My students have just started learning French and they would really like to have French-speaking penpals. Hope to hear from you!

44249 -
modify delete 121063 - Reply from Morgane (New Caledonia) - 2018-03-07

Hello
I'm an English teacher in Lifou, one of the three loyalty islands of New Caledonia.
I'm teaching to 30 students from 12 to 13 years old who chose English as an option and we would be delighted to correspond with you.a travel exchange could even be done.
keep me posted
regards
Morgane RIGOURD

44249 -
modify delete 99708 - Reply from anne (France) - 2014-08-18

Hi, I just read your message on the forum about penpals and I'm interested for one of my classes. We are a little school in a French village near the Spanish border (in the mountains). I don't know the exact number of my pupils yet but that should be around 28-30 in a class. They're 13-15 years old.
Hope to hear from from you,
anne

44249 -
modify delete 76505 - Reply from Blandine (Reunion) - 2013-09-09

We're not that far, yet my French students don't know much about your culture. They are about 13 years old. With a group of teachers, we'd like to open the door to them to the outside world. I've personnaly chosen your country because i've been there some years ago and have fallen in love.I would like to introduce that magnificent part of the world to my students. It would be much better if we could do it more humanely and share our cultures and way of life via mail and why not skype. I'm looking forward to having an exchange with a class from your place.
see you soon

44249 -
modify delete 76234 - Reply from agnes (France) - 2013-09-01