Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 44344 - from Sandra (Great Britain) - 2012-05-21
: "French / English pen pals"

Hi,

I am a French teacher in an English school and I teach 11 to 16 yr olds. I would like to start a pen pal programme with my classes (probably from 12 to 14 years old to start off with) with pupils from a French speaking country. I would like to start in June if possible or September 2012.

Let me know if you are interested!

Sandra

44344 -
modify delete 78170 - Reply from Miss Rousseau (France) - 2013-11-17

Hello Sandra, I'm Maïté
I'm an English and French teacher in a High school from the North of France. I'd like my pupils to talk to English speaking teens in order to improve their English and learn more about your schhol system and traditions. It would be possible to make them reply in French if you want yours to improve their French. Thanks for replying, regards
Miss Rousseau

44344 -
modify delete 74357 - Reply from nathalie (France) - 2013-05-06

Hello sandra,

I'm Nathalie, an english teacher in La Rochelle, on the west coast of France.
I'm also teaching 13 to 15 years old. And just like you, I'd like to set up an exchange with an english high school. I fyou answer me, we could start talking about your project and be ready for an exchange by next september.
where are you located?
i'm looking forward to hearing from you.

44344 -
modify delete 73497 - Reply from Aurelia (France) - 2013-02-19

Hi there,

I teach English in a secondary school in the South West of France, just next to Biarritz and Bayonne.
I also teach students fom 11 to 17, and three of them are looking for pen friends on order to do a plan an exchange for the summer of 2013. They are three nice girls, two of them used to be my students (they are 16 now so in high school), and the third one is 14.